Contact Us

Corporate Office - Toronto

Equitable Bank Tower
30 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario M4V 3A1

TEL 416-515-7000    Toll-Free 1-866-407-0004
FAX 416-515-7001    Toll-Free Fax 1-866-407-5859

Questions about your existing mortgage?
Looking to Refinance?
Contact Mortgage Services at 1-888-334-3313 or email customerservice@eqbank.ca

Office Hours (EST)

Monday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & SundayCLOSED

Alberta
1333 8th Street SW, Suite 600
Calgary, AB T2R 1M6

TEL 403-440-1200
Toll-Free 1-866-940-1201
FAX 403-440-1201
Toll-Free Fax 1-888-440-1201

British Columbia
777 Hornby Street, Suite 1240
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1S4

TEL 604-602-2424
Toll-Free 1-866-505-6886
FAX 604-675-5188

Atlantic Canada
1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1300
Halifax, NS B3J 3N2

TEL 902-482-4797

Quebec
1411 Peel Street, Suite 501
Montreal, QC H3A 1S5

TEL 514-282-7099
Toll-Free 1-866-407-0004
FAX 514-904-0696
Toll-Free Fax 1-866-407-5859

Customer Service
Our mortgage specialists are here to answer any questions you may have regarding your existing mortgage.
1-888-334-3313, customerservice@eqbank.ca

Refinancing your mortgage?
If you are considering consolidating your debt or increasing your mortgage to benefit from the equity in your property, call our mortgage specialists to discuss the various options available to you.

Mortgage Renewals
Consolidate your debt or increase your mortgage to benefit from the equity in your property.
1-888-334-3313, renewals@eqbank.ca

Find a Broker

logo amba logo_cmba_on_c logo_mbaac_c logo_mbabc_c logo_mpc_c

Email: commercialenquiry@eqbank.ca

Business Enterprise Solutions

Jay Blachford
Director, Commercial Mortgage Origination
647-600-2690
jblachford@eqbank.ca

Aris Athanasoulakis
Senior Account Manager
647-600-2631
aathan@eqbank.ca

Danny Antoniazzi
Account Manager
438-239-7205
dantoniazzi@eqbank.ca

Declan Murphy
Account Manager
647-454-6723
dmurphy@eqbank.ca

Darren Lorimer
Vice-President, Commercial Lending Services
647-600-2535
dlorimer@eqbank.ca

Kasey Chauhan
Senior Director, Origination
416-515-3477
kchauhan@eqbank.ca

Vince Faustini
Regional Vice-President, Quebec
514-904-0102
vfaustini@eqbank.ca

Michael Pace
Senior Account Manager
647-600-5163
mpace@eqbank.ca

Telephone: 647-600-2000
Toll Free: 1-844-235-2000

Fax: 647-600-2032
Toll Free Fax: 1-844-235-2001

For direct client and/or application mailing:
ATTN: Deposit Services
Equitable Bank Tower
30 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario M4V 3A1

For GIC deposit inquiries only, email:
gicinfo@eqbank.ca

Telephone: 416-515-7000

Email: investor_enquiry@equitablegroupinc.com

Transfer Agent and Registrar:
Computershare Investor Services Inc.
100 University Avenue, 9th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Y1
1-800-564-6253